smultron på strå

vår första sång

Publicerad 2008-08-25 19:50:20 i Allmänt,

på vårt bröllop- som man och hustru...den säjer allt vad jag vill säja dig....ALDRIG skulle jag ge upp , jag skulle älska dig  oavsett vart vi hamnar   för alltid


You think I'd leave your side baby? 
You know me better than that Think I'd leave you down
When you're down on your knees?
I wouldn't do that I'll tell you you're right when you're wrong
Ah, ah, ah, oh, oh, oh, oh
And if only you could see into me
Ohh, when you're cold I'll be there Hold you tight to me
When you're on the outside Baby,
and you can't get in I would show you You're so much better than you know
When you're lost, you're alone Can't get back again I will find you
Darlin' and I'll bring you home
And if you want to cry I am here to dry your eyes (ooh)
And in no time You'll be fine
You think I'd leave your side baby?
You know me better than that Think I'd leave you down
When you're down on your knees?
I wouldn't do that I'll tell you you're right when you're wrong
Ah, ah, ah, ah, oh, oh, oh
And if only you could see into me
Ohh, when you're cold I'll be there
Hold you tight to me (to me, yeah) Ohh,
when you're alone I'll be there By your side, baby
Ohh, when you're cold I'll be there Hold you tight to me (to me, yeah)
Ohh, when you're alone I'll be there By your side, baby

Kommentarer

Postat av: Tina

Publicerad 2008-08-27 18:18:23

Oj du har ju legat i och skrivit jätte mycket sen jag sist var inne och läste...jag får gå in oftare nu!! Det är en jätte fin sång som ni mååste ha på erat bröllop!



Jag läste det du skrivit om hur ni kämpar och aldrig ger upp och det gör ont i hjärtat. Vill ge dig en stooor Kram! <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela